Vacation Reading

I will be on family vacation from July 5-12.  During that time I will not have my computer with me.  If I can connect to an internet signal with my phone, I will likely check the blog for comments.  I will be taking three books with me and a journal to write my thoughts in whenever I am inspired.  These journal entries might lead to blog posts after I return home.  The books I’m taking are The Tao of Pooh, The Collected Works of Khalil Gibran, and The Real World of Fairies.  The last will most likely be my primary book on the trip.  Chances are I will write a review of it when I am finished reading it.  Here’s to hoping I get to have some peaceful, soulful moments on a trip surrounded by people.  :-p

Leave a Reply

