Nighttime Yoga

I got away from the family for a bit to enjoy the quiet outdoors.   I love being on the porch at night when we visit the family place in the mountains.   The night air is so fresh and cool compared to the sauna-like weather at home that comes with far too many mosquitoes for my comfort.

I had not been doing my yoga routine for the past several days because things have been hectic.  I decided tonight was a great opportunity to get in my yoga practice.   The experience was peaceful and wonderful.   I can notice progress happening.  Blessed night to you all.  

Leave a Reply

