Victor Oddo

I have been following a YouTuber named Victor Oddo for a little while now.  I don’t necessarily click with everything he says, but I find that I quite enjoy his charisma and his bluntness.  His videos focus on ascension (which seems to be another word for spiritual awakening).  He posts regularly and it is obvious that I am not the only one who is compelled to watch his videos.  He has grown to 10,000 subscribers since Spring of this year I believe.  I am posting this to recommend his YouTube channel to my readers.  Perhaps you will be able to get something positive out of watching his videos.

Blessed be, y’all.

Leave a Reply

