The New Moon Blessings

I normally don’t do anything magickal for the new moon.  I felt up to it this time though.  I made a small list of blessings I would like to receive in the upcoming month (not material blessings, but things like knowledge and joy).  I folded the list up (as it was handwritten on a small bit of paper) and put it in a little velveteen pouch with various tumbled stones.  It is sitting against my lit Virgin of Guadalupe candle that I use to represent the Sacred Feminine.   Soon I will blow out the candle and place the spell pouch/dream pouch into my pillowcase to sleep upon for the upcoming month.  Blessed be, y’all.  

Leave a Reply

