Two Woodpeckers

I just saw two woodpeckers on the same tree in my backyard.   This stood out to me because I have never seen more than one woodpecker at a time.  I decided to look up what message the woodpecker brings.  This is what I found:

“Woodpecker is letting you know that it is time to really pay attention becauseopportunity is has come knocking along with it. It is signaling you that great changes are happening in your life and it is up to you to seize the moment. Whether it is the renewal of an old project, the finishing of a new project or simply a serendipitous meeting with someone in your life. Whatever way you perceive it know that the door is wide open for you right now and that success is yours for the asking.”

That works for me.  🙂

One thought on “Two Woodpeckers

  1. Yay! Opportunity knocking. I haven’t seen a Woodpecker in a long time. They are noisy little birdies. Often it is the neighbors who are doing the knocking on walks around here.

    Like

Leave a Reply

