Black Candles

I fiiiiinally have black candles.  I believe this is a first for me.  They are not the easiest candles to find.  Yankee Candle makes a lovely scented black candle,  but it is out of my budget.  Walmart currently has a small selection of black tapers, tealights, and votives in the Halloween section though.  I got votives and tapers.  I only had $11 dollars to spend so I didn’t buy the full stock.  :-p  I also got a black sandlewood scented candle.  I am not crazy about the scent, but it was only $3.33 before tax.  I see some protection and negativity-stripping magick in my future.  

Leave a Reply

