That was needed.

Obviously I was a bit on edge yesterday. I was feeling emotional and my head felt foggy with a dull ache. I was the equivalent of a spongue that had soaked up a lot of dirty water.  I didn’t get around to lighting candles.   I did, however, do a much needed cleansing.   I prayed and asked for the water to cleanse me of those unwanted emotions I had picked up.  It really helped.  I felt tired afterwards, but I felt more purely myself.  The foggy feeling in my head lifted away.  If you have been getting overwhelmed by tension and meanness, I suggest you may need to do a cleansing too (whatever your method is).  

Additionally, I have decided to cut back on looking at Facebook and the news for a week.  

Blessed be, y’all.  

Leave a Reply

