Trees

I was gifted some watercolor pencils (Reeves brand), and I am a fan.  Here is some practice with trees.  

One thought on “Trees

  1. I like your style of tree. The details show you clearly know trees. When it gets warm out again, you should try sitting by a tree and drawing it. The downside of my digital style is that I am trapped indoors. However, if I ever get that iPad with Apple Pencil… which considering it took me a year to manifest a completely free cruise… I’d say around summer time something might line up to get me the iPad as I started thinking about getting an iPad in the summer. Perhaps I will get a new job, or a big tax return. I still need to write that cover letter.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

