Like a Bear

I asked my guy if it would be okay for me to hybernate until March.  He said no.  Dang it.  A WordPress friend has had trouble sleeping lately.   Here I am low energy feeling like I could sleep 18 hours a day if that was okay.  I got a full sleep cycle.  I was awake for all of two hours before feeling like I want to go to sleep.  I wonder if this could be a form of seasonal affective disorder.   I should probably take vitamins.   I will today.  Hopefully that helps because only feeling like doing stuff a few hours a day is ridiculous.   

One thought on “Like a Bear

Leave a Reply

