Snowpocalypse

Snowpocalypse is coming to the south this weekend.   I will be staying with my Grandmother.  I really hope the power does not go out, but I hope it is not out for more than a few hours if it does go out.  Hopefully people will be very careful this weekend while driving.  We are not used to having 8-12 inches of snow.  Schools around here can be closed with 3 inches of snow on the ground.  Please wish us safety and warmth.  Blessed be.   

One thought on “Snowpocalypse

  1. I’ve been at my childhood home this week due to the boiler going out at my apartment. Hopefully it will be safe to go home tomorrow as I work on Sat.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

