It’s Witchcraft

One thought on “It’s Witchcraft

  1. I do more magickal writing than art as of late. I don’t think I have created an image in over a month! I go through phases with my artwork, I used to go through long phases of not writing too. Anyway, I am blessed to know a bit more about witchcraft, and even considered joining a coven meetup in a city nearby maybe five years ago. I tend to put magick in what I do without needing to be a witch.

    For one thing I am seriously considering going to Mass on Sunday because there is a group that does an ancient monk kind of prayer (where you hold silence and be mindful praying.) They meet on Mondays, with beginners welcome on the first Monday of the month.

    I have my Bashar meetup this Monday, however.

    Like

Leave a Reply

