First Entry in Tarot Reading Log

I recently posted about designating a notebook for tarot reading practice.  This morning I wrote down my first reading in the tarot log section.  I chose a simple 3 card spread, and the results provided me with appreciated confirmation.   I am not going to describe my reading, but I will describe the simple tarot spread in hopes that others will find it helpful.  

The layout is just 3 cards left to right. It’s an easy 1-2-3 spread.  The first card represents what is worrying you.  The second card represents what you need to remember.   The third card represents how you can resolve the situation that is worrying you.  May you find the answers you need.  

Blessed be, y’all. 

Leave a Reply

