Routine

I admit I suck at keeping up with a routine.  However, I need to start back at an exercise routine.   Looking back at pictures of myself from 2015 and earlier was an added reality check about my weight gain in addition to my increased pant size.  I am posting this as reference for myself.   I need to start exercising 4-6 days each week.  Hopefully I can drop at least a lb of fat per week by doing that.   I won’t be weighing myself though.  I get too caught up with the number on the scale if I weigh myself.   That can sabotage success.

Leave a Reply

